Our People

PARTNERS

Michael Hutton

Chair of Partners

View Profile

+61 88236 7612
+61 418 800 216
mhutton@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn
Twitter

Sonia Bolzon

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7688
+61 419 815 274
sbolzon@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn
Twitter

Simon Mortimer

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7608
+61 409 695 491
smortimer@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

James Neate

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7621
+61 418 844 042
jneate@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

Lisa Bielby

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7624
+61 419 943 343
lbielby@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

Nathan Adcock

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7663
+61 414 011 803
nadcock@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

Malinda Kuo

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7693
+61 432 293 898
mkuo@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

John MacPhail

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7651
+61 411 147 369
jmacphail@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

James Devonish

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7685
jdevonish@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

Sam Burford

Partner

View Profile

+61 88236 7632
+61 412 926 770
sburford@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

Special counsel

Dylan Steel

Special Counsel

View Profile

+61 88236 7644
+61 438 024 991
dsteel@lynchmeyer.com.au

CONSULTANTS

Sam Appleyard

Consultant

View Profile

+61 88236 7681
+61 414 818 413
sappleyard@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

David Meyer

Consultant

View Profile

+61 88236 7614
+61 408 084 041
dmeyer@lynchmeyer.com.au

Joe Subic

Consultant

View Profile

+61 88236 7610
+61 407 723 775
jsubic@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

SENIOR ASSOCIATES

Richard Jackson

Senior Associate

View Profile

+61 88236 7668
rjackson@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

Nicholas Graham

Senior Associate

View Profile

+61 88236 7605
ngraham@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn

ASSOCIATES

Alice Carter

Associate

View Profile

+61 88236 7626
acarter@lynchmeyer.com.au
LinkedIn